THURSDAY MOOD – BASICS AND MAGAZINES

Super rainy day asks for magazines, right? I say yes! 

1

Shirt/Camisa – Pull&Bear | Jeans – ZARA | Boots/Botas – La Redoute

 

  Hello everyone!

  The last two days has been raining lots and lots, and usually I like these kind of days, yes you read all right, I love winter so… but these last days seems to have following my mood recently, it’s totally okay to have those days when you are just not feeling it. It actually gives me time to think and makes me want to have time for myself when nobody’s around. And today was the day that I had time to spent with myself, I started the day earlier, making breakfast (If you follow us on Instagram, you can see on our stories my everyday outfits, breakfast and a bunch of other things!), picked my outfit of the day, had a class,  took a walk in the village, get back home and spent the rest of the afternoon reading magazines. You know, these kind of days when I forget the rest of the world for some hours are the best ones… so if you are not okay today, spend tomorrow just with yourself doing something that brings you joy!

  Olá a todos!

  Nos últimos dias, pelo menos na minha área, tem chovido imenso, e normalmente eu gosto deste tipo de dias, sim leram muito bem, eu adoro o inverno, por isso… mas estes últimos dias parecem ter vindo a seguir o meu humor recente, não há nada de errado em ter aqueles dias em que “não estamos a sentir”.  Na verdade, dá-me tempo para pensar e faz-me querer ter tempo para mim, quando não há ninguém à volta. E hoje foi o dia em que tive tempo para mim, comecei o dia, mais cedo, fiz o pequeno-almoço (Se nos seguem no Instagram, podem ver nas nossas historias, os meu outfits, pequeno-almoços e muitas outras coisas!), escolhi o conjunto do dia, tive uma aula, dei um passeio na vila, voltei para casa e passei o resto da tarde a ler revistas. Posso dizer-vos, este tipo de dias, quando consigo esquecer o resto do mundo por umas horas, são os melhores… por isso, se não estão bem hoje, passem o dia de amanhã a fazer algo que vos traga prazer!

 

 

With love, Helena.

One thought on “THURSDAY MOOD – BASICS AND MAGAZINES

Leave a Reply

