MAKEUP MUST HAVES

Get to know my everyday makeup must haves!

Photo 07-05-17, 23 33 58

 

  I never was that type of girl who wear lots of makeup products, probably because my makeup skills are not a big deal, but every single day I have a routine that consists in BB cream or foundation, eyeliner (not everyday!), mascara, always wear lip stuff (lipgloss, lip butter, lip balm…) and sometimes I also use powder. I like to keep it simple, as you can tell, so that way I always have a natural look!

  These makeup products that you can see above are my all time favourites: BB Cream by Benefit, I use it for years now; mascara by Benefit; eyeliner by Bobbi Brown; and my fave lipstick by Bobbi Brown.

  What about you? What’s your fave makeup to use?

  Eu nunca fui do tipo de rapariga que usa imensa maquilhagem, provavelmente porque as minhas habilidades não são muitas, mas todos os dias tenho uma rotina que consiste em usar BB creme ou base, eyeliner (não todos os dias!), rímel, uso sempre produtos labiais (lipgloss, lip butter, batom de cor…) e às vezes também uso pó. Como já devem ter percebido, gosto de usar maquilhagem simples, desta forma consigo sempre um look natural!

  Estes produtos que vêem em cima são os meus favoritos de sempre: BB Creme da Benefit, já o uso há anos; rímel da Benefit; eyeliner da Bobbi Brown; e o meu batom favorito da Bobbi Brown.

  E vocês? Qual é a vossa maquilhagem favorita de usar? 

 

 

With love, Helena.

Leave a Reply

