MORNING BENEFITS

Fighting against hitting the snooze and wake up a bit earlier to have some time in the morning? We’ve all been there! Take a look at the 5 benefits of wake up early.

Photo 19-04-17, 10 58 19

 

  Heyyy everyone!

  So recently I’ve been enjoying my mornings, and yes this is a big deal ’cause for years I was always that person that wakes up one hour or 30 minutes before and always get late. But now, since I’ve been waking up earlier I allow myself to have a lot of time in the morning what make me a much happier person… and that is what actually matter, I have time to spend with myself, that’s really important, I have time to love me! So take a look and dare to try it!

  • Start the day drinking a glass of lemon water (cold or warm)
    • Boosts the immune system;
    • Regulates blood pressure;
    • Great source of potassium;
    • Aids in digestion;
    • Cleanses the liver;
    • Reduces joint pain (I’m still in doubt with this one!)
    • Keeps your skin blemish free;
    • Lose weight;
    • Reduces inflammation;
    • Hydrates your body;
    • Boosts energy.
  • Make some yoga or exercise your body
  • Eat a powerfull breakfast- and you won’t be hungry till lunch!
  • Plane your day
  • Have time to get dressed and go to school or work in time

  Oláaa a todos!

  Recentemente tenho aproveitado bastante as manhãs, e sim é algo de espantoso, porque eu sempre fui aquela pessoa que acorda uma hora ou 30 minutos antes de alguma coisa e chegava sempre atrasada. Mas agora, desde que tenho acordado mais cedo permito-me ter imenso tempo de manhã, o que me faz uma pessoa mais feliz… e isso é o que realmente importa, ter tempo para mim, ter tempo para me amar! Vejam e atrevam-se a experimentar!

 

  • Começar o dia a beber um copo com água e limão (fria ou quente)
    • Ajuda/Estimula o sistema imunitário; 
    • Regula a pressão sanguinária;
    • Ótima fonte de potássio;
    • Ajuda a digestão;
    • Purifica/Limpa o fígado;
    • Reduz a dor nas articulações (Ainda estou na dúvida com esta!); 
    • Ajuda e mantém a pele livre de manchas;
    • Ajuda a perda de peso;
    • Reduz as inflamações;
    • Hidrata o corpo;
    • Aumenta a energia.
  • Fazer yoga ou exercitar o corpo
  • Tomar um pequeno-almoço “poderoso”- assim não teram fome até ao almoço!
  • Planear o dia
  • Ter tempo para se vestir e ir para a escola ou trabalho a horas

 

 

With love, Helena.

One thought on “MORNING BENEFITS

Leave a Reply

