I DON’T KNOW ABOUT YOU, BUT I’M FEELING… KINDA COLD! | Helena

Keeping it casual by styling cut off bottom flared jeans and layering some pieces!

photo-06-02-17-16-00-29photo-06-02-17-15-59-58photo-06-02-17-15-52-35photo-06-02-17-16-09-01photo-06-02-17-16-03-21

Jacket – Bershka | Turtleneck (old) – Zara | Shirt – Pull&Bear | Flared Jeans (Similar) – La Redoute | Boots (Sold out)- La Redoute | Watch – Vive | Bracelet – Pandora

  Hey everyone!

  You know those days when its cold and all you want is laying down on bed all day…? Well, where I live its really cold in the morning and not so cold in the afternoon. So today I’m sharing with you guys one of my go-to outfits for those days when I’m not ‘feeling it’ but still want to look good and play with my outfit game! For this look I choose layering a white shirt (Quick note: This shirt is something, because it’s seriously so soft!) underneath a turtleneck, a pair of flared jeans (See how I cutted my flared jeans: here!) and my black boots.

Note: GUYS, I have no idea why I was so serious!

  Olá a todos!

  Sabem aqueles dias quando está frio e tudo o que vocês querem é ficar deitados na cama todo o dia…? Bem, onde eu vivo, está bastante frio de manhã e não tão frio de tarde. Por isso, hoje partilho convosco um dos meus outfits de ‘escolha’ para os dias em que eu não o estou ‘a sentir’, mas ainda assim quero estar bem e de certa forma ‘brincar’ com os meus outfits! Para este look, escolhi conjugar uma camisa branca (Nota rápida: Esta camisa é qualquer coisa, porque é mesmo muito macia!) por baixo de uma camisola de gola alta, um par de jeans boca-de-sino (Vejam como cortei as minhas jeans boca-de-sino: aqui!) e as minhas botas pretas.

Nota: PESSOAL, eu não sei porque é que estava tão séria!

With love, Helena.

Leave a Reply

