LATELY ON INSTAGRAM

Take a look in our Instagram photos, lately!

photo-23-12-16-20-57-13

 

    Happy Fri-YAY everyone!! Today I’m sharing with you guys our Insta feed because recently I’ve been using it much more than I used to, which is really good so that way I can share where I was that day, things I like… I only share things I truly love and passionate about! So if you want to you are free to follow us there and also see our insta historie!

   Feliz Sexta-feira a todos!! Hoje partilho convosco o nosso feed do Insta, porque recentemente tenho-o usado muito mais do que usava, o que é muito bom, pois desta forma posso partilhar onde fui naquele dia, coisas que gosto… Apenas partilho coisas que realmente gosto e sou apaixonada por! Então se quiserem são livres para nos seguir lá e vejam também a nossa história (do Instagram)!

With love, Helena.

Leave a Reply

