WEB FRI-YAY FAVES

Note /Nota:  What we write in English is in Portuguese below! / O que escrevemos em Inglês está em Português por baixo!

 Happy Friday everyone!! So today I was “stalking” two of my fave online stores and about to trying to decide what to buy or not, I’ve found some cute and affordable things that I had to show you guys…

 Just keep scrooling down

—-

 Feliz sexta-feira a todos!! Hoje estive a dar uma “olhadela” a duas das minhas lojas online favoritas e enquanto tentava decidir o que comprar ou não, encontrei algumas coisas giras e em conta que tinha de vos mostrar…

 Continuem a rolar para baixo

 

saia-mango-2999e

MANGO Black skirt (29,99€) – here!

calcas-3599e

MANGO Jeans (35,99€) – here!

botas-5999e

MANGO Boots (59,99€) – here!

zara-2999e

ZARA Dress (29,95€) – here!

zara-2995

ZARA Bag (29,95€) – here!

 

 Hope you all liked today’s post! I’m actually trying to post more often so leave me a comment about what you would like to see in the next post and also tell me what did you liked most of all of these things that I just showed you…?

 Espero que tenham gostado do post de hoje! Na verdade estou a tentar postar mais vezes, por isso deixem-me um comentário acerca do que é que vocês gostariam de ver no próximo post e digam-me também o que é que vocês mais gostaram de tudo o que vos acabei de mostrar…?

 With love, Helena.

Leave a Reply

