WINTER IS COMING!

Note /Nota:  What we write in English is in Portuguese below! / O que escrevemos em Inglês está em Português por baixo!

 Happy Monday everyone!

 First of all, I have to say that today was sooo cold in Portugal… winter is definitely coming!

 Okay, I know a lot of you don’t really like winter season, but I can honestly say that it’s my all time favourite, ever… the rain, the cold and fresh wind on my face, hot chocolate/tea/coffee, cozyness, pumpkin everything, christmas, new year’s party… okay, I already stopped! Moving on, one of my favourite things about winter is putting together some cute outfits, and soon I will make some blog posts to finally show you guys my style, and I’m sooo excited for that! However today I still have some amazing beautiful outfits to show you all…

 Hope y’all like it and leave us a comment telling us what was your favourite outfit and what do you like the most in winter or not…?

(Keep scroolling down and see all the outfits!)

 Feliz Segunda a todos!

 Primeiro, eu tenho de dizer que hoje esteve muuuito frio em Portugal… o inverno está definitivamente a chegar!

 Okay, eu sei que muitos de vós não gostam muito do inverno, mas eu posso dizer-vos muito honestamente que é a minha estação favorita, de sempre… a chuva, o frio e fresco vento na cara, chocolate quente/chá/café, todo o “aconchego”, tudo de abóbora, o Natal, a festa de final de ano… okay, já parei! Passando à frente, uma das minhas coisas favoritas sobre o inverno é escolher alguns conjuntos/outfits giros, e brevemente eu vou fazer alguns posts aqui no blog para finalmente vos mostrar o meu estilo, eee eu estou tão ansiosa para isso! Contudo, hoje eu também tenho alguns outfits lindos  para vos mostrar…

 Espero que todos gostem e deixem-nos um comentário e digam-nos qual foi o vosso outfit favorito e o que gostam mais ou não no inverno…?

(Continuem a rolar para baixo e vejam todos os outfits!)

2

3

456789

1011Processed with VSCO with a6 preset131415

16

Fashion Cognoscenti Inspiration: Warm Fall Days1819

20212223

With love, Helena.

One thought on “WINTER IS COMING!

Leave a Reply

