MORNINGS

Note /Nota:  What we write in English is in Portuguese below! / O que escrevemos em Inglês está em Português por baixo!

 Hey everyone!! Hope you all had an amazing Halloween this year…. So today’s post is all about my be loved mornings, who doesn’t like a good and productive morning? I love to wake up early (I mean, let’s forget those days when I woke up at 12pm… but, I swear that I’m such a morning person!!), drink a big cup of water, do some yoga and have a great breakfast…. my mornings are all about yoga and breakfast, as you can tell for my and the blog instagram!

  So guys, recently I discovered this mobile app Daily Yoga (click here, and take a look! It’s free!) which you can practise your yoga skills at home all alone with 10, 15 or 20 min classes and you have a community where you can talk and follow people… I’ve been doing some of the classes and I’m really enjoying it, I can release all the stress and give to my body some energy! So I challenge you all to try this amazing app!
  Talk to us!
            Are you a morning person? Have you tried this app before?
————
  Olá a todos!! Espero que todos tenham tido um Halloween fantástico este ano…. O post de hoje é todo sobre as minhas queridas manhãs, quem é que não gosta de uma boa e produtiva manhã? Eu adoro acordar cedo (quer dizer, vamos esquecer aqueles dias em que eu acordo às 12h da tarde… mas, eu prometo que sou uma pessoa matinal!!), beber um grande copo de água, praticar yoga e ter um ótimo pequeno-almoço… as minhas manhãs são todas à volta do yoga e do pequeno-almoço, como podem ver no meu e no instagram do blog!
  Então, recentemente descobri a app Daily Yoga (cliquem aqui e vejam! É grátis!) que vocês podem praticar as vossas “habilidades” de yoga em casa sozinhos, com aulas de 10, 15 ou 20 mins e têm uma comunidade onde podem falar e seguir pessoas…. eu tenho andado a fazer algumas das aulas e tenho gostado imenso, vocês podem libertar todo o vosso stress e obter ou ganhar alguma energia! Por isso, eu desafio-vos a experimentarem esta app incrível, porque realmente ajuda e vale imenso a pena!
Falem connosco! 
               São pessoas matinais? Já experimentaram esta app antes?
With love, Helena.
Leave a Reply

